That Is What They Said .. !!


It’s not my problem, okay?

I’m trying to tell you how do it works, because no more patient and no more sacrifices

You may think of me the way you want, but it’s not about me, it’s about you and every man else even it’s not me, so try for once in your life to understand …

 

  • Shopping is not an activity, and no man will consider it, never!
  • Crying is a sort of extortion
  • Say what you want to say directly , and let’s make it clear , hidden hints is not working , clear hints are not working , so say what you want to say directly
  • Bring me your problem only if you are asking for a solution, that’s what I can do, sympathy is your girlfriend mission, not mine
  • 17 months headache is a serious issue, let’s visit a doctor or else stop complaining!
  • Anything we’ve said 6 months ago is no longer available to use in any discussion , actually any comment is canceled after 7 days , so don’t come and tell me that in 1920 at 6 o’clock you said ~!@#$% .. How dare you!!
  • If you think that you are fat, and then mostly you are, don’t ask me
  • If I said something that could be taken on 2 ways, one of them made you mad or sad, and then automatically I meant the other meaning
  • You can ask me to do something or tell me the best way to do it, you can’t do both things! “Don’t tell me to carry the sofa and tell me not to carry it like that; you can carry it by yourself!
  • If it’s possible, try to say what you want to say anytime but a soccer match
  • Me , actually all men can only recognize 16 colors  just like in windows system without a graphic card , peach is not a color , it’s a fruit , and am not going to guess what is Movv or what Is Simon !!
  • If I asked you what is your problem, and you said nothing, then I’ll deal with it like there is nothing, I know you are lying but it’s not worth wasting time!
  • If you asked a question you are not waiting an answer for, and then expect a reply you might not like
  • If we are going somewhere, anything you may wear is okay, really, and you’ve a lot of clothes

 

 

That’s what succeeded guys do to make it works , so am not wondering why didn’t it work here , but actually I had to say this , I know I’m going to have my night on the sofa , but no problem , let’s consider it as a kind of … emmmmm … Camp !!

 

They talk and talk and talk , everybody talks about girls , what did X do and what did R do , blah blah blah  , and I used to hear and thank GOD that you are here , let them talk about all the girls in the world , damn them , they didn’t know my girl . Years passed , things happened , life changed , and so do the people , and finally I learned that all those year they were exactly talking about you , and what a dump who thought that he might have a different girl just because he is he !!

 Just like in the old French joke , Alan sit in the bar and spent hours to talk with Remy about his wife , how beautiful is my wife , how polite is my wife , how honest is my wife, how hot is my wife , you know what , you should see my wife , come on Remy , that’s the way I cross every day to be with my wife , that’s the river that I used to walk with to be with my wife , and that’s the street where my wife lives with me , and that’s the house where my wife lives with me , and there are the stairs i used to go up to be with my wife , and that’s the door where my wife is behind , come on Remy , and that’s the room where we used to have love , and that’s the bed where we used to sleep , and that’s is my wife sleeping like an angel , and here is ME

laying beside her !!!!  … Don’t know why this joke LMAo me!!

 I know that music is life but, did the music made just to make me suffer?

10 responses

  1. te3raf enta lw 3amalt 7aga wa7da men de begad msh 7atbat 7ata 3ala bab al beet asln eh al shar da :S
    w enta b2a bet3ml kam 7aga mn al 7agat de
    w awel mara a3raf en al nokta de french kont fakraha masreya 😀
    w eh 7ekaet el music kaman shaklak nakedt 3ala nafsak gamed ma3rafsh ana men elly be7’af men o3’nea da madam betza3alk betsma3ha leh

    July 28, 2011 at 2:33 am

  2. tarek ma7moud

    allah 3alek ya 7abeb waledek
    aiwa b2a ya 3am enta feen mn zaman
    edehom 3ala dema3’hom b2a 7amdela 3alsalama ya 3am
    da ana ereft ya gada3 ew3a

    July 28, 2011 at 2:54 am

  3. a7mad el7a2
    sa7bak shaklo benam 3ala el kanaba lol

    July 28, 2011 at 3:00 am

  4. msh 3arf sara7a .. Neno anta btnam 3ala al kanba bgd :S
    sem3tha 3ashan ana 3’aby sa3atek erta7ty
    w belnsba ly ana msh ba3ml ay 7aga mnhom that’s why i survived all over the years 😀

    July 28, 2011 at 4:55 pm

  5. tarek ma7moud

    3eb 3aleek ya sa7by enta te3raf 3any keda
    sebak mn al 3anes de enta rawa2tohom ya basha

    July 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

  6. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    enta olt eh delwa2ty yally shabah elbors elga3an enta ya 3abet ya ahbal

    July 28, 2011 at 9:57 pm

  7. tarek ma7moud

    heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ??? gatlek zo3’ota wala eh

    July 29, 2011 at 12:50 am

  8. yala ana msh olt lk malksh da3wa byha w msh teday2ha
    w ba3dyn msh la2y ela hya t2ol 3alyha 3anys !!! anta msh mn hna wala ayh
    al nas aly zyk bas homa aly yefdalo fakryn anhm asatza w fg2a yela2o nafsohm metgwzyn anma hya w ana superstars msh benfakr fe 7aga by2a zy al gawaz
    we are so special .. azka mn anna ne3ml kda … de 7aga lama tkbr shwya 7atefhamha 😀
    bas sybk anta esma3 aly olt lk 3alyh fo2 da w 7ated3yly
    msh anta 3andak kanba bardo ?
    etkl 3ala allah wala yehmk
    Go !!

    July 29, 2011 at 3:35 am

  9. lesa mat3amalsh asln wala mawgod fe eldonia elly ye2dar yedae2ny asln 😀
    da wa7ed met3’az mesh aktar mot be3’ezak
    w esma3 kalam 3amo a7mad 3ashan te7aslna kareban

    July 29, 2011 at 6:37 pm

  10. emmmm nooo he is a lucky bastard 😀
    msh 7ay7aslna abdan ,, let’s wish ank te7aslyh oryb da 7ykon a7san

    July 30, 2011 at 2:01 am

Leave a Reply

