After 10 Long Years ..


So i supposed to be happy

I should feel my heart dancing

And no way can I sleep, yes i must feel happy

Memories, good memories that bring you this feel in your stomach, make you feel you are flying to the moan

Yeah, all of this is great

BUT

Why don’t i feel anything but that pain in my heart?

I mean for example i used to be happy when i get a plastic ball when i was kid , of course i won’t feel the same if i get it now !!

And the idea of that both of us are no more the same, is killing me…

Anyway it’s all about some hours and we will see

But from now, and before anything starts, i feel that something bad is going to happen

Am just afraid

 

Leave a Reply

