Valentine


    I know it looks so ridiculous to talk about uncle Valentine at such time but business is business
    I just get up of my bed to say to all my friends : Happy Vakentine’s DayA new Valentine is coming with FREEDOM flavor , freedom that costed me a broken arm , injured head (again !!) and a bullet 20 cm away from my neck !! (i kept it in my chain as a souvenir) but you know what ? it deserves every bloody drop and every painful moment .
    Anyway again Happy Valentine’s day to all my friends and to everyone i knew or i still know , wishing them the best in this year and hoping everyone to make all his dreams come true and for those who didn’t smell that magical nectar better known as LOVE , I am wishing them to be in my congratulation list in this place next year (if I survived) , and for those who’ve been already in love I am wishing them more and more I wishing them …. emmmm … well .. okay , it’s a PG blog anyway !!
    And finally one more wish to some one who used to enviable me every year because she used to celebrate her Valentine’s day alone in a bad mode , I am wishing her the best of the best telling her CONGRATULATIONS !! you don’t need to worry about me anymore 🙂 and I hope next year she will be the first celebrator on 2012 Valentine’s day .
6 responses

  1. dalia

    kool ela3’any gamela awy awy w fakretny be ayam zamaaaaaaaaaaaaan tany wa7da deh ana fakraha kwayes awy men elvalentine aly men 5 senen we kaman talet wa7da bardo sa7 ? bas begad ana asfa mesh tez3al ana kont batkalem 3ady behezar mesh a7’at baly ela met2a7’ar 3alashan 7’atry ana asfa mesh tez3al ok ? begad
    we mesh tensa tebos ly el3asooooooola da bamot feh rabena ye7’aleholak 😀

    February 15, 2011 at 1:52 am

  2. GG

    very nice (“)

    February 25, 2011 at 4:55 pm

  3. wow !!!
    somebody is here !!

    February 26, 2011 at 2:18 am

  4. GG

    hhhhhh kefak enta

    February 26, 2011 at 8:05 am

  5. am fine hope u are fine too ? how are u and how is Milano ?
    congratulations for the glory yesterday 😛

    March 1, 2011 at 9:09 am

  6. GG

    lol !! celebrazioni sono state incredibili e folli
    we stucked in the traffic for two hours
    odio il calcio “”((

    March 3, 2011 at 9:34 am

Leave a Reply

