Real Story


Once upon time there lived a beautiful girl, and she was blind

And she was in love with some one

She knew that she is beautiful when her lover described her

One day she asked her lover how come you love me and you know I can’t see

He replays: if you have your sight back, will you marry me?

She replayed: of course

 

Long time passed and some day a man came and told her that he is ready to give her his eyes so that she could get her eyes back

 

She opened her eyes for the 1st time and she couldn’t wait to see her lover for the 1st time

She went to see him but she shocked when she realized that he is blind too!!

She was in w shock when he asked her: will you carry out your promise?

She replayed: I did not know that you are blind

But I loved you when you were blind and I didn’t care “he said”

I am sorry I can’t be in love with some one blind “she replayed”

 

He doesn’t know what to say but words came out from his mouth while tears were covered his eyes: okay I wish you the best luck with some one else and am leaving for ever but …..

Please take care of my… EYES 

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. dalia

    bravo 3aleeeha lol bas begad 7aga we7sha aweee enta mot2aked enha kesa 7a2e2eia

    May 22, 2010 at 8:12 pm

  2. Unknown

    yeah mota2ked

    May 24, 2010 at 3:53 am

Leave a Reply

